• Welcome to 6th Grade! 

6th grade team
Teacher Subject Email
Erin Rzepka ELA erzepka@maercker.org
Mary Jo Lopez ELA mlopez@maercker.org
Jill Ryan Math jryan@maercker.org
Johanna Ogrodnik Math jogrodnik@maercker.org
Tim Strezo Social Studies tstrezo@maercker.org
Susan Wagner Science swagner@maercker.org
Sheila Priebe Special Education spriebe@maercker.org

6th grade syllabus

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.