• Welcome to 6th Grade! 

6th grade team
Teacher Subject Email
Erin Rzepka ELA erzepka@maercker.org
Mary Jo Lopez ELA mlopez@maercker.org
Jill Ryan Math jryan@maercker.org
Johanna Ogrodnik Math jogrodnik@maercker.org
Tim Strezo Social Studies tstrezo@maercker.org
Sheila Priebe Special Education spriebe@maercker.org
Sam Williams Science swilliams@maercker.org
Mason Crawford EL mcrawford@maercker.org
Claudia Berman EL cberman@maercker.org