• Welcome to 7th Grade! 

Teacher Subject Email
Stephanie Konidaris ELA skonidaris@maercker.org
Rob Goss ELA rgoss@maercker.org
Angela Burnett Math aburnett@maercker.org
Sarah Waters Math swaters@maercker.org
Sondra LaPointe Social Studies slapointe@maercker.org
Sam Williams Social Studies/Science swilliams@maercker.org
Annie Lathrop Science slathrop@maercker.org
Shannon Rodriguez Special Educatino srodriguez@maercker.org
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.