• Welcome to 7th Grade! 

7th Grade Team
Teacher Subject Email
Stephanie Konidaris ELA skonidaris@maercker.org
Rob Goss ELA rgoss@maercker.org
Angela Burnett Math aburnett@maercker.org
Sarah Kozina Math skozina@maercker.org
Sondra LaPointe Social Studies slapointe@maercker.org
Annie Lathrop Science slathrop@maercker.org
Shannon Rodriguez Special Educatinon srodriguez@maercker.org
Mason Crawford EL mcrawford@maercker.org
Claudia Berman EL cberman@maercker.org