• Welcome to 8th Grade!

8th grade team
Teacher Subject Email
Kelly Cook ELA kcook@maercker.org
Nicole Pervan ELA npervan@maercker.org
Jen Swoboda Math jswoboda@maercker.org
Karen Constantine Math kconstantine@maercker.org
Rachel Lebensorger Social Studies rlebensorger@maercker.org
Don Engberg Science dengberg@maercker.org
Natalie Radke Special Education nradke@maercker.org
Ryan Marciniak Special Education rmarciniak@maercker.org
Claudia Berman EL cberman@maercker.org