• Welcome to Fine Arts! 

Teacher Subject Email
Josh Vance Art jvance@maercker.org
Ellen Hopkins FACS (Family and Consumer Sciences) ehopkins@maercker.org
Michael (George) Huff Band mhuff@maercker.org
Karen Moffett Band kmoffett@maercker.org
Tamara Kohout ELL tkohout@maercker.org
Elizabeth Orrico Spanish/World Languages eorrico@maercker.org
Jessica Wolf-Golbach STEM jwolfgolbach@maercker.org
Shayla Bowers Physical Education/Health sbowers@maercker.org
Jim Battaglia Physical Education jbattaglia@maercker.org