Title Name Email
Superintendent Dr. Sean Nugent snugent@maercker.org
Director of Teaching and Learning Susan Ejma sejma@maercker.org
Chief School Business Official Sue Caddy scaddy@maercker.org
Principal, Holmes Primary School Laura Gilmartin lgilmartin@maercker.org
Assistant Principal, Holmes Primary School Megan Hansen mhansen@maercker.org
Principal, Maercker Intermediate School Dominic Sepich dsepich@mearcker.org
Assistant Principal, Maercker Intermediate School Ashley LaMorte alamorte@maercker.org
Principal, Westview Hills Middle School Dr. Allister Scott ascott@maercker.org
Assistant Principal, Westview Hills Middle School Steve Meehan smeehan@maercker.org
District Communications Specialist Candice Quinerly cquinerly@maercker.org
Director of Special Education Maureen Kidd mkidd@maercker.org