If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Contact Us

     

    Contact Us

    Maercker School District 60 welcomes comments, suggestions and questions from the community. 

    To access and share information easily, and to get the most effective response, please contact the appropriate individual as indicated below.

     

     

    Topic Contact Phone Number Email Address
    District Office  Anne Harris

    630.515.4840

    aharris@maercker.org
    Attendance

    Attendance Line


    Holmes ~ 630.515.4810; press 1

    Maercker ~ 630.515.4820; press 1

    Westview Hills ~ 630.515.4830; press 1

     

    Curriculum

    School Principal

    Holmes: Laura Gilmartin

    Maercker: Dominic Sepich

    Westview Hills: Allister Scott 

    630.515.4812

    630.515.4822

    630.515.4884

    lgilmartin@maercker.org

    dsepich@maercker.org

    ascott@maercker.org

    Early Childhood Screening Sandy Henricksen 630.515.4863 shenricksen@maercker.org

    Early Childhood Services

    Laura Gilmartin 630.515.4812 lgilmartin@maercker.org
    Gifted Education  Susan Ejma  630.515.4846  sejma@maercker.org
    Health Services

    School Nurse

    Holmes: Christina Coyle

    Maercker: Cindy Yi

    Westview Hills: Debbie Franzone

    630.515.4816

    630.515.4826

    630.515.4836

    ccoyle@maercker.org

    cyi@maercker.org  

     dfranzone@maercker.org

    Lunch Program Rosa Ordaz 630.515.4850 rordaz@maercker.org
    Registration & Residency

    School Secretary

    Holmes: Donna Bonser

    Maercker: Joanne VanHoegarden

    Westview Hills: Jaisy Geans

    630.515.4813

    630.515.4823

    630.515.4885

    dbonser@maercker.org

    jvanhoegarden@maercker.org

    jgeans@maercker.org

    Special Education Services

    School Principal

    Holmes: Laura Gilmartin

    Maercker: Dominic Sepich

    Westview Hills: Allister Scott

    630.515.4812

    630.515.4822

    630.515.4884

    lgilmartin@maercker.org

    dsepich@maercker.org

    ascott@maercker.org

    Student Transportation Rosa Ordaz 630.515.4853 rordaz@maercker.org

    Website/District Communications

    Candice Quinerly   cquinerly@maercker.org 

    Facility Rental

    Sue Caddy 630.515.4850 scaddy@maercker.org