• Contact Us

     

    Contact Us

    Maercker School District 60 welcomes comments, suggestions and questions from the community. 

    To access and share information easily, and to get the most effective response, please contact the appropriate individual as indicated below.

    Topic Contact Phone Number Email Address
    District Office  

    630.515.4840

     
    Attendance

    Attedance Line


    Holmes ~ 630.515.4810; press 1

    Maercker ~ 630.515.4820; press 1

    Westview Hills ~ 630.515.4830; press 1

     

    Curriculum

    School Principal

    Holmes: Laura Gilmartin

    Maercker: Dominic Sepich

    Westview Hills: Amber Quirk

    630.515.4812

    630.515.4822

    630.515.4884

    lgilmartin@maercker.org

    dsepich@maercker.org

    aquirk@maercker.org

    Early Childhood Screening Arlene Koci 630.515.4863 akoci@maercker.org

    Early Childhood Services

    Laura Gilmartin 630.515.4812 lgilmartin@maercker.org
    Gifted Education  Cathy Fisher  630.515.4846  cfisher@maercker.org
    Health Services

    School Nurse

    Holmes: Christina Coyle

    Maercker: Elvia Lee                         (M,Tu,W)

                   Erica Militello                  (Thur,Fri)

    Westview Hills: Debbie Franzone

    630.515.4816

    630.515.4826

    630.515.4836

    ccoyle@maercker.org

    elee@maercker.org 

    emilitello@maercker.org 

     

    dfranzone@maercker.org

    Lunch Program Sandy Henricksen 630.515.4850 shenricksen@maercker.org
    Registration & Residency

    School Secretary

    Holmes: Donna Bonser

    Maercker: Joanne VanHoegarden

    Westview Hills: Anne Harris

    630.515.4813

    630.515.4823

    630.515.4885

    dbonser@maercker.org

    jvanhoegarden@maercker.org

    aharris@maercker.org

    Special Education Services

    School Principal

    Holmes: Laura Gilmartin

    Maercker: Dominic Sepich

    Westview Hills: Amber Quirk

    630.515.4812

    630.515.4822

    630.515.4884

    lgilmartin@maercker.org

    dsepich@maercker.org

    aquirk@maercker.org

    Student Transportation Sandy Henricksen 630.515.4853 shenricksen@maercker.org

    Website/District Communications

    Candice Quinerly   cquinerly@maercker.org 

    Facility Rental

    Sue Caddy 630.515.4850 scaddy@maercker.org